For information on How to Apply, please visit the Parents and Students page.

The following table illustrates all OPSB school sites, district run and charter.  Click on the name of the school for more detailed information about each site and a link to that school’s website.

OPSB Network SchoolsOPSB Charter Schools
Benjamin Franklin Elementary SchoolAudubon Charter School
Bethune ElementaryBenjamin Franklin High School
Mahalia Jackson Elementary SchoolBricolage Academy
McDonogh 35 High SchoolEinstein Charter School
McDonogh 35 Middle SchoolEncore Academy
McMain Secondary SchoolHarte Elementary
Hynes Elementary
Karr High School
Lake Forest Elementary Charter
Lusher Elementary & High School
Moton Elementary
New Orleans Charter Science and Math School
Homer A Plessy Community School
Warren Easton High School

Click HERE for more information about OPSB Charter Schools

Translate »